Jerker Hansson is a Stockholm and LA-based songwriter, lyricist and producer. His credits include Panic! At The Disco’s single “Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time”, which has streamed more than 100 million, and Terror Jr’s hit single “Come First”, their most successful single with over 90 million streams. Other recent collaborations are with Icona Pop, Erik Hassle, and Zara Larsson “I Can’t Fall In Love Without You” that is certified 2x Platinum in Sweden. Jerker also wrote and produced Charli XCX’s single “Boys” that won as “Best Track” at the NME Awards 2018. He co-penned Jess Glynne’s latest single “I’ll Be There” that peaked #1 on the UK Singles Chart.